"In these uncertain times, we need
strong, proven, experienced leadership.
I am proud to support Jean Charest."

 – Mike Harris, Former Premier of Ontario

National Co-Chairs

Tasha Kheiriddin


Mike Coates


Ed Fast


Regional Co-Chairs

Carol Anstey

Newfoundland and Labrador Co-Chair

Pierre-Hughes Boisvenu

Quebec Co-Chair

Jean-Guy Dagenais

Quebec Co-Chair

Jim David

Nova Scotia Co-Chair

Ron Liepert

Alberta Co-Chair

Fiona MacLeod

Nova Scotia Co-Chair

Ghislain Maltais

Quebec Co-Chair

Eugene Manning

Newfoundland and Labrador Co-Chair

Leo Power

Newfoundland and Labrador Co-Chair

Michel Rivard

Quebec Co-Chair

Larry W. Smith

Quebec Co-Chair

Dominique Vien

Quebec Co-Chair

Sudeep Verma

Ontario Co-Chair

Sitting MPs

Larry Brock

MP, brantford-Brant

Frank Caputo

MP, Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo

Gérard Deltell

MP, Louis-Saint-Laurent

Dave Epp

MP, Chatham-Kent—Leamington

Ed Fast

MP, Abbotsford

Bernard Généreux

MP, Montmagny—L'Islet—Kamouraska—Rivière-du-Loup

Joël Godin

MP, Portneuf—Jacques-Cartier

Richard Lehoux

MP, Beauce

Ron Liepert

MP, Calgary Signal Hill

Larry Maguire

MP, Brandon-Souris

Richard Martel

MP, Chicoutimi—Le Fjord

John Nater

MP, Perth—Wellington

Rick Perkins

MP, South Shore—St. Margarets

Alain Rayes

MP, Richmond—Arthabaska

Karen Vecchio

MP, Elgin-Middlesex-London

Dominique Vien

MP, Bellechasse—Les Etchemins—Lévis

Former MPs

Lawrence Cannon

Former MP, Pontiac

Dorothy Dobbie

Former MP, Winnipeg South

Peter Kent

Former MP, Thornhill

Christian Paradis

Former MP, Mégantic—L'Érable

Mike Wallace

Former MP, Burlington

Former Premiers

David Alward

Former Premier of New brunswick


Former Premier of Ontario

Rodney MacDonald

Former Premier of Nova Scotia

Former Party Leaders

Jaime Baillie

Former Leader.
Progressive Conservative Party of Nova Scotia

Join the team that's Built to Win!
If you support what I stand for, make a donation.